Special Events & Festivals
Click on a listing for more information:
The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Dec)
Saturday, December 6, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Nov)
Saturday, November 1, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Walking Tour (CicLAvia HL Tour)
Sunday, October 5, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Oct)
Saturday, October 4, 2014


76th Annual Mid-Autumn Moon Festival
Saturday, September 13, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Walking Tour (MF HLTour)
Saturday, September 13, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Sept)
Saturday, September 6, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Walking Tour (CSN HL Tour)
Saturday, August 9, 2014


Chinatown Summer Nights (8/9)
Saturday, August 9, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Aug)
Saturday, August 2, 2014


Chinatown Summer Nights (7/12)
Saturday, July 12, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Walking Tour (CSN HL Tour)
Saturday, July 12, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Jul)
Saturday, July 5, 2014


Chinatown After Dark (Jun)
Thursday, June 19, 2014


Chinatown Summer Nights (6/14)
Saturday, June 14, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Walking Tour (CSN HL Tour)
Saturday, June 14, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (Jun)
Saturday, June 7, 2014


5th Annual 3on3 For Chinatown Tournament
Saturday, May 31, 2014


HRLA: New Strings with Fiato Quartet
Sunday, May 25, 2014


Automata's 10th Anniversary Benefit
Saturday, May 17, 2014


Chinatown After Dark (May)
Thursday, May 15, 2014


The Undiscovered Chinatown Tour (May) [Taking Wait List Only]
Saturday, May 3, 2014


La Noria: Bending the River Back into the City
Friday, April 25, 2014


CAM: L.A. Heat: Taste Changing Condiments
Thursday, March 13, 2014 to Saturday, July 12, 2014



View past Special Events & Festivals


Chinatown Business Improvement District. All rights reserved.